AGAIN

Lead me to light

Lead me to light

[Original image credits – Background]

522 days back I shut this part of my being. It had so nice view of the blue skies and chirping birds. But the window panes started gathering dust. They got so lined with opacity that I could no longer peep out and feel the flight. One day, without even realizing, I shut this for…um…522 days. Today is 523rd day…

I creaked open it again today, meekly, and found my footprints, going out, in the dust floor. I followed them – backward, and with shaky hands rubbed my palms against the lining on the window pan. The sky was still there, the birds were still soaring high. I picked up the duster and said to myself:

असतो मा सदगमय। तमसो मा ज्योतिरगमय।

“Let’s refuel this blog and kick start it again”, I said to me and myself.

[Oh come on, come to the point]. OK.

So much has happened during last one and a half-ish year. I want to write about many exciting and not-so-exciting things. And there have been so much going on lately. I want to write about them as well. Of course most of the things still will revolve round C#, XAML, Windows Phone, .NET, Visual Studio, and Microsoft tech in general, with a new major entrant Avirall. I will share more about it in coming posts. And yes, I will take liberty of writing about some “more interesting” non-tech personal stuff here as well, so stay tuned.

I want to be practical this time and have set an achievable goal for my commitment to this blog – only two posts daily. No more no less. 0_0. :-D. I am Just kidding. I will be as irregular and messy about the frequency of the posts here as I am in my personal life, so just follow and forget, don’t wait. You do like surprises, right?

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

