Released: My Dingbat Font Under OPEN FONT LICENSE

Thanks for participating in the poll and supporting my decision to distribute the font designed and created by me as open source. Now, I have published my font under OPEN FONT LICENSE as PilcrowIcons. Originally the font was created for my app:

PilcrowIcons

If you are interested in the app you can download it here – Avirall Time Suite.

These symbols and icons are available in PilcrowIcons for now.

PilcrowIcons

PilcrowIcons.ttf by Sanjay Sharma

 

Follow me on Twitter here – @SanjayAtPilcrow, and RT to support this move!

You can download the font at OPEN FONT LIBRARY.

Thanks again!

4 thoughts on “Released: My Dingbat Font Under OPEN FONT LICENSE

  1. Pingback: Icons In Accent Color | Sharp Statements

  2. Pingback: Windows Phone Make Over By Design Guru Arturo Toledo | Sharp Statements

Leave a Reply

